Sketchbook, Watercolor

Watercolor #22

4″x6″, painted 7/31/2010. This is more of I705 viewed from the 11th st. bridge. I had planned on painting another watercolor after this one, but after painting so much this last week I was simply too burned out. It was also crappy light that morning and I really had to think hard about changing my colors to compensate. This was the last painting of July and I had hoped to paint at least 25 this month but fell a bit short of the mark.

Standard

Leave a Reply

